Return to Original Green Coffee
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tania  
Very good ????

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed Feelings July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ouarda  
Mix feelings... no cravings at al. Eating is not fun when you are on this coffee. Its like eating rocks. Feeling hyper in a scary way. I notice that for some people this coffee does absolutly nothing and 4 some people it works. . Side wffects are horrible for me but i do loose weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mixed feelings about my results July 25, 2017
Reviewer: confused  
This product DOES work I was at my thinest while taking it. It will not work in a week or two obviously its not a miracle worker, however I experienced headaches and bad moods. If you don't mind sticking it out for 2 or 3 months you will definitely see results

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It has changed! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Biryani  
I used this product a few years ago and it worked. So I decided to try it again now that I've gained some weight and have hit a plateau in my weight loss. I was disappointed with this purchase of the product though because it contained only 12 packs instead of the 30 packs I expected. It was my error because no where in the description was the amount of packs listed. I assumed it would be the standard 30 packs as I had received from my previous purchase from another seller. Hopefully, the 12 packs will give me just the jump start I need because I don't want to spend any more money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD July 23, 2017
Reviewer: BIANCA  
GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
five stas July 22, 2017
Reviewer: husna  
Really good coffee really helped me. Having it for the last 5 months defiantly give it a 5star, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Marvalous July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Fat Girl  
This fat girl  is not as fat anymore. Love the looks I get now. 100lbs down in a year! I cannot give enough stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy  
amazin result! I lost over 15lbs. In 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is simply good July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got the result that I wanted, but I did not like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kat  
Love what I see.. I lost 5lbs the first month

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items