Return to CoffeeKit
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Angelo  
Very helpful in my healthy lifestyle regiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful to use September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Karl  
So happy with my results and the taste and the availablity of the product. We have have it in the local heath food store. YES!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Marvalous September 28, 2017
Reviewer: D  
1 of the best things that I have tried. Would recommend to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a great product September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Giselle  
I'm always finding ways on losing weight, so a friend of mine told me she was using this product. I ordered a sample pack along with the 30 days supply but i never got my sample pack for which i was charged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost weight effortless September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Pam  
very good product, not affordable for me in regular packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Derma  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is simply good September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Carl  
This is so good. I had to stop and start back to make sure it was the product and not something else that I was using. The results are real and I feel so amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to use September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Yana  
The green coffee is really good,i just tried a a sample and it was good,the taste was really nice, i can drink it easily and now im going to order another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to tell everyone September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rainna  
Good to get up in the morning and have something smooth and tasty in the morning. I saw a Dr Oz show that said green bean was good for lowering blood pressure. I felt that my blood pressure was stable after drinking it but not sure if it was the drink will have to get more to see what happens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Billy  
the first day i drank the coffee i thought my appetite was decreased but i have not noted any weight loss with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items